IPT HOPE Leaders nominated to serve on WHO Cancer Task Force

Share this article
Congratulations to all who were nominated to serve as WHO Cancer Task Force. We are proud of each of you and your willingness to serve.

WHO PIR for Cancer committee/taskforce:
Nnenna Chigbo-Nigeria 

Catalina Lopera Muñeton-Columbia 

Peer Review Group for the PIR Rehabilitation for Cancer: 

Abu Sidhanee-United Kingdom

Jacqueline Drouin-United States of America

Share this article

© IPT-HOPE - A World Physiotherapy subgroup | Cookie settings